Wednesday, May 27, 2009

ABC's of ME

I've seen this on a few blogs so I thought I'd do one too! :o)

Here's ME:
Age: 28
Bed size: Queen
Chore you hate: Cleaning the toilet...YUCKY!
Dad's Name: Jeff
Essential start your day item: Toothbrush
Favorite actor(s): I'm gonna have to go with John Travolta, Kate Hudson, Drew Barrymore...there's probably more but my brain went blank!
Gold or Silver: silver/white gold...I really, really don't like gold coloring
Height: 5'9"
Instruments you play(ed): I played the clarinet in elementary school and a little bit of piano.
Job title: On-call unit secretary, CTMH consultant and full-time SAHM
Kid(s): son K is 6, daughter T is almost 1 and stepson T is almost 12
Living arrangements: with my hubby and kiddos
Mom's name: Elizabeth
Nicknames: Chris, Babe, Mom, Christini
Overnight hospital stay other than birth: none
Pet peeves: Being able to hear any form of noise when someone is eating and liars!
Quotes you like: My favorite quotes are bible verses!
Rightie or Leftie: Righty
Siblings: I have 3 sisters, 1 brother, 1 step-sister and 1 step-brother
Time you wake up: Most days it's 8:30am but I stay up until 1-2am most nights.
Umbrella: Pishaw, real Oregonians don't use and umbrella! Ok, I use one occasionally! :o)
Vegetable you dislike: Brussel sprouts
Ways you run late: miscalculating the amount of time it takes us all to get ready
X-rays you've had: feet, knee, chest, ultrasounds...think that's it.
Yummy food you make: Apple Crisp, BBQ pulled pork sandwiches, roasts
Zodiac: Aquarius


  1. I had to laught at your comment about me being a morning person. It seems you are either a night person or a morning person. Years ago, I could never understand those people who liked to get up I'm one of them. lol.

  2. Thank-you so much for coming and visiting my blog! Love to have new visitors!
    I love that you do alot of scrapbooking layouts. I would love to get back into it. Your blog has given my the inspiration to do so!